Meet Our Steering Committee

API Council Awarded with a Certificate of Honor

Jon Osaki

Executive Director of Japanese Community Youth Center – Co-Chair

Anni Chung

President and CEO of Self-Help for the Elderly

Monica Walters

Executive Director of Wu Yee Children’s Services

Dean Ito

Executive Director, Asian Pacific Islander Legal Outreach

Bernadette Sy

Executive Director, Filipino American Development Center

Sarah Wan

Executive Director of Community Youth Center – Co-Chair

Amor Santiago

Executive Director of APA Family Support Services

Malcolm Yeung

Deputy Director of Chinatown Community Development Center

Kari Lee

Executive Director, Chinatown YMCA

Bright Teal Divider